About Us

At R&M International, we are proud to offer what we believe are the best cookie cutters on the market for value, price, quality and definition of shape.  We offer a vast selection consisting of over 950 different shapes, sizes, colors and designs. Our catalog encompasses traditional tinplated steel cookie cutters as well as colorful polyresin coated steel cookie cutters that are chip and scratch resistant as well as dishwasher safe.  Our sizes range from 1” mini cookie cutters to large 8” cookie cutters. Our website and catalog typically list sizes of cookie cutters within the description. However, if you need further information please don’t hesitate to call us, we are always happy to help!

 


Our Cookie Cutters are available as follows:
-          Open stock purchased by the dozen
-           In themed, acetate boxed sets and in metal tins as sets.
-           In organza bag sets
-           In assorted display units (see our bucket program)
In addition to our Cookie Cutters we offer a flourishing “Bucket Program” with various items including colorful gadgets. The bucket displays are transparent plastic tubs with bucket header cards. Additionally, many of our gadgets that are sold in buckets are also available in open stock (bulk) as well. Complimentary to our other product lines, we also carry a variety of bakeware items, including; springform pans, pie and cake pans, apple machines and bean pots.

 

All of our cookie cutter sets and gadgets require a minimum order quantity of 3 each.
Open stock cookie cutters are sold by the dozen. Please be sure to order as 1 dz.
7 1/2” to 8” Cookie Cutters are packed by 3’s, and need to be ordered in multiples of 3

 

Some items are fragile and must be ordered in case packs to prevent damage during transport.  For example:
2720 Pie Weight needs to be ordered in multiples of 6
7621 Large Bean Pot needs to be ordered in multiples of 4
7630 Covered Onion Soup Crock needs to be ordered in multiples of 6
All cookie cutter sets and bulk gadget  items have an order minimum of 3.   Buckets can be ordered as “1”.  Again, any questions you have on ordering don’t hesitate to reach out to us.

 

The office is staffed Monday-Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST.

 

R&M Key Personnel:
Jason Sanders, President – jsanders@randm.us
Tyler Corbran, Sales Manager – tcorbran@randm.us
Kelly Hamlet, Customer Service Manager khamlet@randm.us
Meg Ernst, Finance Manager – mernst@randm.us
Jen Girard, Purchasing and Production Manager – jgirard@randm.us
Scott Hamlet, Shipping and Warehouse Manager – shamlet@randm.us
Linda Schwartz – Customer Service Specialist – lschwartz@randm.us